Personally I just think its gonna be a washup without him...he actually understood entertainment and always did something. I mean what were the coaches thinking not naming him as a reserve atleast. Possible last season before retirement, top 10 player all time, best personality in the league, and not a final all star game for him. Fans should've just voted him in and let Howard be named the reserve, like Iverson.
No comments:
Post a Comment