Friday, November 11, 2011

I didnt get it when i watch that ''mtv'' of a big- lady in gma-tv?

darn she's pretty but i dont get it if she is Promoting her Music or she just want to show her -tube in front of t.v. telling the whole word that all Pinay's Gone Wild''and have transplant like a Law-Law''Girl's @na-nga-nak na style ''ugly'' i like Pinay's w/ simple only''a girl look's nanganak when her chest is Big as a Water Melons yuk''

No comments:

Post a Comment