Sunday, November 13, 2011

Wii or Psp? Smackdown vs raw 2007 or...?

Well first is the easiest of'em all WII or PSP? it's a hard choice for me because I really want the wii and i really want the psp... i know what you are thinking WHY NOT GET BOTH? well i want ONE only... at least for this year. I want the Wii because it's like excersising and i've tried it and you can lose weight on it and a vitamin diet.... I think. But I want the PSP because I have he ps2 and it would be AWESOME to carry a small version of the ps2 in your hands and i move ALOT and travel ALOT so i think it would be very entertaining and it also has games i absoloutley adore! OK second question SMACKDOWN VS RAW 2007 or Loco Roco? I want smackdown vs raw 2007 because i have it on ps2 and i am a huge wrestling fan. I want Loco Roco because it looks like a nice game and has gotten good reviews it also has cute blobs ** awww they soo cute**. Pleas HELP!!! i can't make up my mind!

No comments:

Post a Comment