Saturday, November 12, 2011
Do you think women ume that us men have it easy because we don't complain how hard life is?
I do. They always say how we have the workplace setup for males, and it's really hard for females. well being a male, i know it's really hard to work my way up and there's a lot of proving of oneself which takes extremely hard work and takes a lot of planning. But i know a lot of women who do a lot of things on impulses (they call feelings) instead of thinking about consiquences and they don't even do any hard work. (like heavy lifting or anything strenuous) now i know a lot of females are gonna be like "not all of us are like that. i mow the lawn sometimes" i know women can do the work, they just don't want to and they have the option of getting their man to do it for them. us guys don't have that luxury. we just know that something has to be done and we do it because no one else will. what i'm saying is that women today complain of gender inequality in the workplace and I think there is none and women just want it to be easier to get more money, right?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment