Friday, November 11, 2011
Why is the media and Washington so out of touch with average Americans?
I heard them today talking about the risk Obama is taking going on Leno. And I won't even repeat the babble from the Republicans. *sigh* I watched and I think he did great. I understood more about the steps they are taking then when he did the press conference. So perhaps he should use this format more often to give everyday people a better understanding of the issues. I bet he'll see a jump in this approval ratings after this. I think he'll do better, leaving them to bicker with themselves. So I don't think it was a risk at all, but a gain.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment