What changes will nascar make so that the Kevin Harvick 06' Season, and Edwards 07' season never happen again? I mean, this is ridiculus if you ask me. How can nascar let this happen? They should only allow full-time cup drivers to participate in half of the season races.. That's it. Let the other guys get some damn wins and championships. I mean come on!? EDWARDS AND HARVICK WIN THE BUSCH TITLE, SO WHAT!? Go focus on gettin' that cup title, chumps
No comments:
Post a Comment